One Thousand Thanks

“give thanks in all circumstances; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.”
1 Thessalonians 5:18

continuing in thanksgiving…
13. Headaches- They force me to slow down.
14. Disappointments- Reminds me it’s not ALL about me! -To God be the glory-
15. Spring time- everything about it makes me smile
16. Forgiveness- blessings to get it, relief to give it
17. Memories- for laughter, for tears, for reminder of what God saved me from and is saving me to
18. Blankets – I am always cold
19. sweaters- I am always cold
20. Hot tea- I am always cold
21. Travel-excites, refreshes and inspires me
22. Flowers- go look at one or many and you will know what I mean
23. Elexia- She challenges me and Inspires me
24. Brokenness- Because its good for the soul. It can be like a check engine light in car. You do not want to ignore it or act like its not flashing.
25. Mercy- I do not and did not deserve, but it was granted me

Thankful…

One thought on “One Thousand Thanks

Leave a Reply

