Forgiveness Workout Word of the Week

forgiveness

Remembering all that God, and many others have forgiven me for, I have no business holding grudges against anyone. Still I find ways to justify my grudges.

This week I am going to practice forgiving and letting go in my heart. With God as my guide I pray forgiveness become more instinctive. I’ve heard it said, not forgiving only holds you prisoner.  I choose freedom, by choosing forgiveness.

Lets go! Enjoy your workout!

F-10 BURPEES

O-40 JUMPING JACKS

R-15 PUSH-UPS

G-20 ARM CIRCLES

I-30 JUMPING JACKS

V-3MIN WALL SIT

E-1 MIN WALL SIT

N-25 BURPEES

E-1 MIN WALL SIT

S-30 BURPEES

S-15 SEC. PLANK

Are these word workouts helpful? Let me know your thoughts in comments.

Leave a Reply

